Skip To Main Content

Foundation Board

Etablished as a non-profit in June of 2019

The Siembra Leadership High School Foundation Board, established as a non-profit in June of 2019, holds and administers funds that provide scholarship and fellowship grants to the school and students of Siembra Leadership High School.

SLHS Foundation 2023-34 Board of Directors

Hugh Prather


Lewis Creekmore
Dawn Beck
Henry Rael
Kevin Powers
Nancy Bos
Leslie Kelly